Resources

Below is a list of resources for you to browse to further your understanding in your journey to better health.

The Raw Herbalist is not affiliated with any business, author or organization listed below.

_________________________________________________________________________________

Vegan / Raw Food / Fruit

 

Dr. Caldwell Esselstyn – http://www.dresselstyn.com/

T. Colin Campbell, Ph.D. – https://nutritionstudies.org/

Dr. Robert Morse – https://www.drmorsesherbalhealthclub.com/

Dr. Douglas Graham – https://foodnsport.com/about/

Dr. Sebi – https://drsebiscellfood.com/

John A. McDougall, M.D. – https://www.drmcdougall.com/

Gabriel Cousens, M.D. – http://treeoflifecenterus.com/

Craig B. Sommers, N.D., C.N. – https://www.rawfoodsbible.com/

The Raw Food Family – http://www.thesundancefamily.com/

David Avocado Wolfe – https://www.davidwolfe.com/

Fully Raw Kristina – https://www.fullyraw.com

Mango Wodzak – https://www.facebook.com/mangodurian

Adam A. Graham – https://www.facebook.com/livefoodexperience

Paul Nison – https://www.facebook.com/paulnison

Kevin Gianni – https://www.kevingianni.com/

John Rose – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtVzqLs8gPbwhFATIk4dyDA

The Mangotarian – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCy680gBTSsNVD5XheQlSqlQ

 

Alternative Health / Natural Healing / Herbs

 

The School of Natural Healing – http://www.schoolofnaturalhealing.com/

Dr. John R. Christopher – http://www.herballegacy.com/  –  http://www.schoolofnaturalhealing.com/

Dr. Richard Schulze, N.D., M.H. – https://www.herbdoc.com/

Dr. Joel Fuhrman, M.D. – https://www.drfuhrman.com/

Dr. Joseph Mercola, D.O. – https://www.mercola.com/

Dr. Robert S. Mendelsohn  –  https://vaxopedia.org/2016/10/05/robert-mendelsohn/

Anthony Williams (Medical Medium)  –  https://www.medicalmedium.com/

Professor Spira  –  https://www.mucusfreelife.com/

Ann Wigmore  –  https://annwigmore.org/

Susun Weed  –  http://www.susunweed.com/

Books

 

Back To Eden”  –  Jethro Kloss

Don’t Drink Your Milk!”  –  Frank A. Oski, M.D.

Fit For Life”  –  Harvey Diamond and Marilyn Diamond

Fresh Vegetable and Fruit Juices”  –  Dr. N. W. Walker

Fruit: The Ultimate Diet”  –  Rejean Durette

High Raw”  –  Kevin Gianni

How to Raise a Healthy Child Inspite of Your Doctor”  –  Dr Robert S Mendelsohn

Milk – The Deadly Poison”  –  Robert Cohen

Spiritual Nutrition and The Rainbow Diet”  –  Gabriel Cousens, M.D.

The Choice is Clear”  –  Dr. Allen E. Banik, M.D.

The Essene Gospel of Peace”  –  Barry J. Peterson (editor), Edmond Bordeaux Szekely (translator)

The Four Agreements”  –  don Miguel Ruiz

The Mucusless Diet Healing System”  –  Prof. Arnold Ehret

The Science and Fine Art of Food and Nutrition”  –  Herbert M. Shelton, Naturopath

Traci’s Transformational Health Principles”  –  Traci & Cal Sellers

Documentaries

 

“Forks Over Knives”  –  https://www.forksoverknives.com/  –  Also on:  Netflix, YouTube, Amazon Prime, Google Play, VUDU, iTunes

“Plant Pure Nation”  –  https://www.plantpurenation.com/

“Cowspiracy: The Sustainability Secret”  –  http://www.cowspiracy.com/  –  Also on:  Netflix

“What the Health”  –  http://www.whatthehealthfilm.com/  –  Also on:  Netflix, YouTube, Amason Prime, Google Play, iTunes

“Earthlings”  –  http://www.nationearth.com/  –  Also on:  YouTube

“Vaxxed: From Cover-Up to Catasrophe”  –  http://vaxxedthemovie.com/  –  Also on:  YouTube, Google Play, VUDU, iTunes

“GMO OMG”  –  http://www.gmofilm.com/  –  Also on:  Netflix, Youtube, Amazon Prime, Google Play, VUDU, iTunes

“A Plastic Ocean”  –  https://plasticoceans.org/about-film/  –  Also on:  Netflix, YouTube, Amazon Prime Video, Google Play, VUDU, iTunes

“Bag It”  –  http://www.bagitmovie.com/  –  Also on:  TubiTv, VUDU, iTunes

“Food, Inc.”  –  http://www.pbs.org/pov/foodinc/  –  Also on:  iTunes, YouTube, Amazon Prime Video, Google Play, VUDU, hulu

Exercise / Fitness

 

John Rose  –  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtVzqLs8gPbwhFATIk4dyDA

Robert Cheeke  –  https://robertcheeke.net/

Vegan Body Building  –  https://veganbodybuilding.com/

Patrik Baboumian  –  https://www.greatveganathletes.com/patrik-baboumian-vegan-strongman/

Metaphysical

 

Caroline Myss, Ph.D.  –  https://www.myss.com/

Don Miguel Ruiz  –  http://www.miguelruiz.com/

Doreen Virtue  –  http://doreenvirtue.com/

Esther (Abraham) Hicks  –  https://www.abraham-hicks.com/

Evette Rose  –  https://www.metaphysicalanatomy.com/

Matt Kahn  –  https://mattkahn.org/

Robert Reeves, N.D.  –  https://www.hayhouseu.com/experts/robert-reeves-n-d/

Teal Swan  –  https://tealswan.com/

University of Metaphysical Sciences  –  http://umsonline.org/

Iridology

 

Dr. Bernard Jensen  –  http://www.bernardjensen.com/

Dr. Robert Morse  –  https://www.drmorsesherbalhealthclub.com/

Dr. John R. Christopher  –  http://www.herballegacy.com/

Farida Sharan  –  https://purehealth.com/farida-sharan/profile.php

Dr. Ignaz Von Peczely